His way is perfect

Psalm 18:30 As for God, His way is perfect; The Lord’s work if flawless, He shields all who take refuge in Him.

Father, You are my perfect creator, you are my strength and my provider. Your way is perfect, Lord and I stand before you, a sinful woman, needing your holiness, your cleansing Father. I praise you, and you alone, for my redemption. I am nothing without you Lord, I would waste away and drown in my sin if it wasn’t for you. My life has been spared and I am yours Father. Lead me into your work, your will for your Glory God. In Jesus name, amen.

Leave a Reply

